SC del Sol Phoenix, Ariz.

Boys U-13 U-14

Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SC del Sol U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
17 2005 Defender Morgan Bilczewski 13 11 47.8 0 1 0 FT
22 2006 Defender Paxton Bock 20 20 87.0 1 4 0 FT
68 2005 Midfielder Jordan Candelaria 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
88 2005 Forward Tyler Coker 4 0 0.0 2 0 0 PT
18 2006 Defender Jacinda Connor 20 15 65.2 0 0 0 FT
6 2005 Defender Emma Curley 16 14 60.9 0 0 0 FT
00 2005 Goalkeeper Jennifer Groves 20 20 87.0 0 0 1 FT
4 2005 Midfielder Caroline Kessler 22 22 95.7 1 0 0 FT
12 2005 Midfielder Londyn Lovell 10 8 34.8 0 0 0 FT
5 2005 Midfielder Mia Morgan 12 9 39.1 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Forward Kristen Puels 19 19 82.6 8 1 0 FT
23 2006 Forward Anaiyah Robinson 4 3 13.0 1 0 0 PT
2 2005 Forward Ella Rusick 21 21 91.3 6 0 1 FT
3 2005 Defender Ella Rustand 21 20 87.0 1 1 1 FT
21 2005 Defender Margaret Smith 15 11 47.8 0 0 0 FT
14 2005 Forward Larkin Thomason 18 18 78.3 15 1 0 FT
10 2006 Forward Sofia Walters 20 19 82.6 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539565
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM SC del Sol U-15 1 Silverlakes #8 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6539590
Sun Oct 27 9:45AM SC del Sol U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15 1
GAME ID #6539722
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM SC del Sol U-15 0 East Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15 0
GAME ID #6540054
Sat Nov 30 9:00AM SC del Sol U-15 2 SCSP #11 Del Mar,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-15 2
GAME ID #7274286
Mon Dec 9 12:00PM SC del Sol U-15 5 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
NEFC U-15 2
GAME ID #7274318
Tue Dec 10 9:00AM SC del Sol U-15 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
PA Classics U-15 0
GAME ID #7274351
Thu Dec 12 9:00AM SC del Sol U-15 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Real Colorado U-15 3
GAME ID #6540105
Sat Jan 18 11:00AM SC del Sol U-15 3 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2
GAME ID #6539765
Sun Jan 19 9:00AM SC del Sol U-15 2 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15 1
GAME ID #6539727
Sat Jan 25 9:00AM SC del Sol U-15 2 Track and Field Facility Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 0
GAME ID #6539738
Sat Feb 1 11:00AM SC del Sol U-15 4 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
Beach Futbol Club U-15 0
GAME ID #6539741
Sun Feb 2 11:00AM SC del Sol U-15 3 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
Real So Cal U-15 0
GAME ID #6539755
Sat Feb 8 11:00AM SC del Sol U-15 0 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-15 (CAT) 4
GAME ID #6539760
Sun Feb 9 11:00AM SC del Sol U-15 2 East Field Lathrop,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo) 1
GAME ID #6539653
Sat Feb 15 11:00AM SC del Sol U-15 0 Reach 11 Field #5 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
LA Galaxy U-15 4
GAME ID #6539694
Sun Feb 16 11:00AM SC del Sol U-15 2 Reach 11 Field #5 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
Legends FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6539783
Sat Feb 29 10:45AM SC del Sol U-15 2 Madison High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 0
GAME ID #6539824
Sat Mar 14 11:00AM SC del Sol U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #6539859
Sat Mar 21 3:00PM SC del Sol U-15 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #6539882
Sun Mar 22 11:00AM SC del Sol U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6539943
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM SC del Sol U-15 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC Blues U-15
GAME ID #6539958
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM SC del Sol U-15 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6539981
Sat May 9 11:00AM SC del Sol U-15 Striker Field 4 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-15 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6540074
Fri Jul 10 9:00AM SC del Sol U-15 Silverlakes Field 1 Norco,CA
LA Surf SC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Les Armstrong Academy Director
Mat Evans Assistant Coach
Tommy McNaughton Head Coach