SC del Sol Phoenix, Ariz.

Boys U-13 U-14

Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SC del Sol U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
44 2004 Emily Aguilar 3 3 13.0 0 0 0 PT
21 2004 Defender Allison Bryant 13 12 52.2 0 4 0 FT
5 2005 Midfielder Payton Campbell 13 13 56.5 1 0 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Ava Carpentier 7 6 26.1 0 2 0 PT
2004 Avery Clanton 1 1 4.3 0 0 0 PT
2005 Paige Harris 3 3 13.0 0 0 0 PT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Julia Herges 14 14 60.9 0 2 0 FT
4 2005 Tatum Hofstetter 21 21 91.3 6 0 0 FT
7 2004 Quinn Kassing 23 23 100.0 2 0 0 FT
13 2004 Emily Keller 2 2 8.7 0 0 0 PT
26 2004 Britton Kerby 6 3 13.0 1 0 0 PT
24 2004 Ava Motley 21 17 73.9 0 0 0 FT
19 2004 Midfielder Ella Osmussen 14 14 60.9 3 0 0 FT
2004 Alexandra Peralta 2 2 8.7 0 0 0 PT
41 2004 Dylan Ramirez 4 2 8.7 0 0 0 PT
15 2004 Abigail Sahagun 21 20 87.0 2 1 0 FT
13 2004 Riley Sowders 21 21 91.3 0 0 1 FT
10 2004 Tatum Thomason 4 4 17.4 3 0 0 FT
2005 Hannah Uhlenhop 2 2 8.7 0 0 0 PT
2 2004 Defender Julianne Veloria 17 17 73.9 1 0 0 FT
8 2004 Emma Wackman 16 16 69.6 1 0 0 FT
70 2004 Sofia Wheeler 3 2 8.7 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540280
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM SC del Sol U-16 1 Silverlakes #7 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-16 2
GAME ID #6540304
Sun Oct 27 11:30AM SC del Sol U-16 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-16 4
GAME ID #6540440
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM SC del Sol U-16 1 West Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-16 1
GAME ID #6540769
Sat Nov 30 10:30AM SC del Sol U-16 3 SCSP #11 Del Mar,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-16 3
GAME ID #7274411
Tue Dec 10 3:30PM SC del Sol U-16 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Virginia U-16 4
GAME ID #7274441
Thu Dec 12 1:20PM SC del Sol U-16 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Dallas U-16 (FCD) 4
GAME ID #7274466
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM SC del Sol U-16 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 22 Lakewood Ranch,FL
IMG Academy U-16 3
GAME ID #6540819
Sat Jan 18 9:00AM SC del Sol U-16 0 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 5
GAME ID #6540483
Sun Jan 19 9:00AM SC del Sol U-16 3 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
Albion SC Las Vegas U-16 1
GAME ID #6540445
Sat Jan 25 9:00AM SC del Sol U-16 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-16 3
GAME ID #6540456
Sat Feb 1 9:00AM SC del Sol U-16 0 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
Beach Futbol Club U-16 2
GAME ID #6540459
Sun Feb 2 9:00AM SC del Sol U-16 0 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
Real So Cal U-16 4
GAME ID #6540473
Sat Feb 8 9:00AM SC del Sol U-16 1 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-16 (CAT) 6
GAME ID #6540478
Sun Feb 9 11:00AM SC del Sol U-16 0 West Field Lathrop,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16 (San Jo) 8
GAME ID #6540365
Sat Feb 15 9:00AM SC del Sol U-16 1 Reach 11 Field #6 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
LA Galaxy U-16 4
GAME ID #6540413
Sun Feb 16 9:00AM SC del Sol U-16 1 Reach 11 Field #6 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
Legends FC U-16 4
GAME ID #6540501
Sat Feb 29 12:45PM SC del Sol U-16 0 Madison High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-16 1
GAME ID #6540541
Sat Mar 14 1:00PM SC del Sol U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-16
GAME ID #6540575
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM SC del Sol U-16 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16
GAME ID #6540598
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM SC del Sol U-16 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-16
GAME ID #6540662
Sat Apr 4 9:00AM SC del Sol U-16 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
SC Blues U-16
GAME ID #6540677
Sun Apr 5 9:00AM SC del Sol U-16 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
Pateadores U-16
GAME ID #6540699
Sat May 9 1:00PM SC del Sol U-16 Striker Field 4 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6540789
Fri Jul 10 9:00AM SC del Sol U-16 Silverlakes Field 2 Norco,CA
LA Surf SC U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Les Armstrong Academy Director
Mat Evans Head Coach
Tommy McNaughton Assistant Coach