SC del Sol Phoenix, Ariz.

Boys U-13 U-14

Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SC del Sol U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
19 2003 Ololade Adebayo 2 1 4.3 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Forward Miranda Castro 7 1 4.3 2 0 0 FT
22 2003 Hailey Denman 9 9 39.1 0 0 0 FT
15 2003 Defender Destinee Duran-Wise 14 13 56.5 0 1 0 FT
10 2003 Ashlynn Edrington 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2019 Avery Fletcher 1 1 4.3 0 0 0 PT
13 2003 Forward Avery Guiel 16 15 65.2 3 0 0 FT
30 2003 Midfielder Megan Hedger 13 10 43.5 0 1 0 FT
7 2003 Midfielder Lauren Kirberg 21 21 91.3 1 1 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Natalie Manzo 21 21 91.3 0 0 0 FT
21 2003 Trinity Morales 20 19 82.6 6 2 0 FT
11 2003 Midfielder Jennifer Partin 20 18 78.3 1 3 0 FT
4 2003 Midfielder Mia Sowders 20 20 87.0 7 4 0 FT
17 2003 Forward Farrah Walters 22 22 95.7 19 0 0 FT
12 2003 Forward Elizabeth Woudenberg 13 10 43.5 3 0 0 FT
2 2003 Midfielder Reece Zinkann 21 21 91.3 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540996
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM SC del Sol U-17 0 Silverlakes #7 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-17 1
GAME ID #6541019
Sun Oct 27 1:30PM SC del Sol U-17 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-17 0
GAME ID #6541128
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM SC del Sol U-17 2 East Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17 0
GAME ID #6541452
Sat Nov 30 12:30PM SC del Sol U-17 1 SCSP #11 Del Mar,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-17 3
GAME ID #7274500
Tue Dec 10 11:10AM SC del Sol U-17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 20 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Dallas U-17 (FCD) 1
GAME ID #7274527
Wed Dec 11 11:10AM SC del Sol U-17 5 Premier Sports Campus - Field 4 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Michigan Jaguars U-17 (MJAG) 3
GAME ID #7274549
Fri Dec 13 9:00AM SC del Sol U-17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Tophat U-17 1
GAME ID #6541498
Sat Jan 18 11:00AM SC del Sol U-17 2 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
LA Galaxy San Diego U-17 0
GAME ID #6541171
Sun Jan 19 11:00AM SC del Sol U-17 4 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17 0
GAME ID #6541133
Sat Jan 25 11:00AM SC del Sol U-17 4 Track and Field Facility Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-17 4
GAME ID #6541144
Sat Feb 1 11:00AM SC del Sol U-17 1 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
Beach Futbol Club U-17 1
GAME ID #6541147
Sun Feb 2 11:00AM SC del Sol U-17 0 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
Real So Cal U-17 3
GAME ID #6541161
Sat Feb 8 11:00AM SC del Sol U-17 3 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-17 (CAT) 2
GAME ID #6541166
Sun Feb 9 9:00AM SC del Sol U-17 4 West Field Lathrop,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-17 (San Jo) 1
GAME ID #6541082
Sat Feb 15 11:00AM SC del Sol U-17 4 Reach 11 Field #6 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
LA Galaxy U-17 0
GAME ID #6541101
Sun Feb 16 11:00AM SC del Sol U-17 0 Reach 11 Field #6 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
Legends FC U-17 1
GAME ID #6541189
Sat Feb 29 2:45PM SC del Sol U-17 0 Madison High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-17 3
GAME ID #6541229
Sat Mar 14 3:00PM SC del Sol U-17 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-17
GAME ID #6541268
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM SC del Sol U-17 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-17
GAME ID #6541293
Sun Mar 22 1:00PM SC del Sol U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-17
GAME ID #6541349
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM SC del Sol U-17 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
SC Blues U-17
GAME ID #6541364
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM SC del Sol U-17 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
Pateadores U-17
GAME ID #6541384
Sat May 9 11:00AM SC del Sol U-17 Striker Field 5 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6541471
Fri Jul 10 11:00AM SC del Sol U-17 Silverlakes Field 2 Norco,CA
LA Surf SC U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Les Armstrong Academy Director
Mat Evans Head Coach
Tommy McNaughton Assistant Coach