SC del Sol Phoenix, Ariz.

Boys U-13 U-14

Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SC del Sol U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
3 2007 Defender John Brislin 18 0 0.0 5 1 0 FT
2 2007 Forward Marcos Chamale 17 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
4 2007 Defender Jonathan Coury 19 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2007 Defender Steven Hernandez 18 0 0.0 1 1 1 FT
6 2007 Midfielder Brodie Hoth 20 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
7 2007 Defender Andrew Howard 19 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
8 2007 Forward Kasumpa Katapa 20 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2007 Midfielder James Kohlman 19 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2007 Midfielder Juan Landeros 20 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
11 2007 Forward Adahir Lopez 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 PT
14 2007 Defender Alan Martinez-Eisenhauer 19 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
15 2007 Defender Ewan McMaster 17 0 0.0 7 0 0 FT
3 2007 Midfielder Anthony Perez 8 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
41 2007 Goalkeeper Andres Perez Hernandez 17 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2007 Goalkeeper Daniel Rossilo Flores 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
18 2007 Midfielder Diego Ruiz 20 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
19 2007 Midfielder Owen Setka 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2007 Defender Bryce Smith 20 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2008 Forward Angel Villalba Martinez 19 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
0 2007 Forward Junior Villalba Martinez 20 0 0.0 19 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605037
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 4 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-13 () 3
GAME ID #7189895
Fri Nov 1 11:25AM SC del Sol U-13 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 10 ,AB
Total Futbol Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #7189914
Fri Nov 1 2:15PM SC del Sol U-13 2 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 12 ,AB
LA Surf SC U-13 1
GAME ID #7189942
Sat Nov 2 10:25AM SC del Sol U-13 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 12 ,AB
FC Golden State U-13 1
GAME ID #7189969
Sat Nov 2 2:40PM SC del Sol U-13 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 12 ,AB
Pateadores U-13 3
GAME ID #6605301
Sat Nov 9 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 2 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-13 2
GAME ID #6605349
Sun Nov 10 11:30AM SC del Sol U-13 3 Terra Nova Park Chula Vista,CA
Chula Vista FC U-13 1
GAME ID #6605430
Sat Nov 23 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 1 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 1
GAME ID #6605449
Sun Nov 24 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 8 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
Nomads SC U-13 0
GAME ID #6605477
Sat Feb 1 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 3 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
San Diego Surf U-13 1
GAME ID #6605484
Sun Feb 2 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 3 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
San Diego Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #6605569
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM SC del Sol U-13 7 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
Nomads SC U-13 1
GAME ID #6605583
Sun Mar 1 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 6 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
Albion SC U-13 1
GAME ID #6605611
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 7 Vista Murrieta High School Murrieta,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #6605633
Sun Mar 8 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 5 Field 3 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-13 1
GAME ID #6605723
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
San Diego Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605732
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
Chula Vista FC U-13
GAME ID #6605861
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM SC del Sol U-13 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-13
GAME ID #6605891
Sun Apr 19 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-13
GAME ID #6605938
Sat Apr 25 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-13 ()
GAME ID #6606317
Sat May 9 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
Arsenal FC U-13
GAME ID #6606331
Sun May 10 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6606361
Sat May 16 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 Orange County Great Park Field #11 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-13
GAME ID #6606391
Sun May 17 9:00AM SC del Sol U-13 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-13
GAME ID #6605833
Sat May 23 10:00AM SC del Sol U-13 Madison High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-13
GAME ID #6605813
Sun May 24 11:00AM SC del Sol U-13 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Alan Lamb Assistant Coach
Andy Ward Assistant Coach
Pete Leebrook Head Coach