SC del Sol Phoenix, Ariz.

Boys U-13 U-14

Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SC del Sol U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
21 2006 Midfielder Christopher Arvizu 11 0 0.0 3 0 0 PT
15 2006 Defender Jael Beltran 14 0 0.0 3 2 0 FT
2 2006 Forward Oscar Biegun 16 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
4 2006 Defender Mickey Chapple 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 Defender Raul Elizarraraz 17 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2006 Midfielder Mauricio Fuentes 18 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
7 2006 Forward Joel Galaviz 18 0 0.0 7 2 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Sebastian Guzman 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
9 2006 Defender James Hall 18 0 0.0 2 2 0 FT
10 2006 Defender Omar Ibarra 18 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
11 2006 Forward Sergio Jaramillo 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2006 Forward David Landis 18 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
13 2006 Goalkeeper Iain Lanphier 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
20 2006 Defender Jason Luevano 15 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
16 2006 Defender Bernardo Martinez 17 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
1 2006 Goalkeeper Brian Olivas 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2006 Midfielder Diego Partida 18 0 0.0 3 2 0 FT
18 2006 Midfielder Kian Salari 18 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Marco Torrez 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
14 2006 Defender John Trejo Lopez 9 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Jesus Valenzuela Hernandez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
19 2006 Midfielder Kaplan Walsh 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6606224
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM SC del Sol U-14 0 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-14 () 2
GAME ID #7190053
Sun Nov 3 10:00AM SC del Sol U-14 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 16 ,AB
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #7190076
Sun Nov 3 2:15PM SC del Sol U-14 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 14 ,AB
Legends FC U-14 1
GAME ID #7190105
Mon Nov 4 10:25AM SC del Sol U-14 3 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 16 ,AB
Marin FC Alliance U-14 0
GAME ID #7190132
Mon Nov 4 2:40PM SC del Sol U-14 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 17 ,AB
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6606441
Sat Nov 9 10:45AM SC del Sol U-14 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-14 0
GAME ID #6606583
Sat Nov 23 11:00AM SC del Sol U-14 1 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 1
GAME ID #6606600
Sun Nov 24 11:00AM SC del Sol U-14 3 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
Nomads SC U-14 0
GAME ID #6606628
Sat Feb 1 11:00AM SC del Sol U-14 1 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
San Diego Surf U-14 4
GAME ID #6606635
Sun Feb 2 11:00AM SC del Sol U-14 0 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
San Diego Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #6606708
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM SC del Sol U-14 4 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
Nomads SC U-14 0
GAME ID #6606727
Sun Mar 1 11:00AM SC del Sol U-14 2 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
Albion SC U-14 2
GAME ID #6606757
Sat Mar 7 10:30AM SC del Sol U-14 4 Vista Murrieta High School Murrieta,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-14 4
GAME ID #6606778
Sun Mar 8 11:00AM SC del Sol U-14 2 Field 3 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-14 0
GAME ID #6606871
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM SC del Sol U-14 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
San Diego Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607002
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM SC del Sol U-14 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14
GAME ID #6607036
Sun Apr 19 9:00AM SC del Sol U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14
GAME ID #6607087
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM SC del Sol U-14 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-14 ()
GAME ID #6607200
Sat May 9 11:00AM SC del Sol U-14 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
Arsenal FC U-14
GAME ID #6607216
Sun May 10 11:00AM SC del Sol U-14 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607248
Sat May 16 11:00AM SC del Sol U-14 Orange County Great Park Field #11 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14
GAME ID #6607278
Sun May 17 10:45AM SC del Sol U-14 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-14
GAME ID #6606976
Sat May 23 12:00PM SC del Sol U-14 Madison High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-14
GAME ID #6606956
Sun May 24 1:00PM SC del Sol U-14 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Alan Lamb Assistant Coach
Andy Ward Assistant Coach
Pete Leebrook Head Coach